• clerk891

Election of Chairman Janette Parker

On Tuesday night, Hennock Parish Council held their Annual Meeting of the Parish Council and elected their Chairman and Vice-Chairman.

Cllr Janette Parker was once again elected as Chairman and Cllr Chris Webb as Vice-Chairman.

The other members of the council are:

Cllr Phil Baker Cllr Steve Edmonds Cllr Sylvia Edwards Cllr Charlie Fisher Cllr Pete McCullar Cllr Emma Sueref Cllr Graham Tully Cllr Kate Willett

Due to the resignation of Cllr Maura Curran from Hennock, there is 1 vacancy on Hennock Parish Council.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All